American Idol, Week 9, Final 4, May 5, 2009

I thought Adam Lambert blew everyone else away tonight.  I was totally shocked last week, when he was in the bottom 3 and in the bottom 2.  If he is in the bottom 2 this week, I will be completely confused.

1.  Adam Lambert
     I think he is ready to record this song for sure!!!

2.  Danny Gokey
      I really liked it.  I was extremely impressed.  I was really glad he was doing
      something a little different than his usual.

3.  Allison Iraheta
     I really liked it, however, I thought the song was a little too boring for her.  I
     thought she should have chosen a different song.

4.  Kris Allen
     I thought the way he sang it was too much like the Beatles version.  Since his
     competition is extremely innovative, original and unique; I think he also needs to
     be inventive.  He has been very inventive and original before, tonight,
     I thought the version he sang lacked imagination.

Written by:  Dawn Perucca
www.thesoccerlockersite.com

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

