American Idol, Week 8, Final 5, April 28, 2009

WOW, I loved every performance.  I loved every song.  I wish all five of these individuals could perform for us every week all year long.  I don’t want any of them to get voted off.

1.  Adam Lambert
     He was my ‘fav’ tonight.  He is not only a genius.  He is downright exciting. 

2.  Danny Gokey
      During the beginning of the song, I was like, come on Danny, I know you are
      going to switch gears and rev-it-up.  I’m ready now, Danny, rev-it-up now.  When
      he did, I was like, “Oh, Yeah” 

3.  Matt Giraud
     I was extremely impressed.  I really hope he doesn’t get voted-off tomorrow
     night.  I think he is very intriguing and I am always anxious to see what he will do
     next.

4.  Allison Iraheta
     I was extremely impressed with her.  I really loved her performance.

5.  Kris Allen
     I really loved his performance.  I don’t think he will get voted-off because I think
     he is probably the guy who is making lots of the young female voters melt.  And I
     think a very large percentage of the voters are young females.  I have a hunch
     there are lots more females voting than males.  I think that will be an obstacle for
     Allison.

I thought tonights show was really awesome!!!

Written by:  Dawn Perucca
www.thesoccerlockersite.com

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

