Dancing with the Stars, Week 6, April 13, 2009

I personally ranked the Dancing with the Stars Contestants as follows:

1.  Lil Kim
      I loved the Choreography and she danced it very well.  This dance
      was a lot of fun to watch.   This dance was full of energy, yet, wasn’t
      overly spastic.

2.  Melissa Rycroft
      I thought she did an excellent job!!!

3.  Gilles Marini
      I wasn’t crazy about the choreography.  I thought this dance was too
      spastic and didn’t suit him.

4.  Shawn Johnson
      I thought she did her best dance yet tonight.

5.  Chuck Wicks
      I thought he did his best dance yet tonight.

6.  Lawrence Taylor
      I really liked the choreography.  I thought it suited him really well.
      I thought he danced it really well.  I thought this was his best dance
      so far.

7.  Ty Murray
      All of his movements, whether good, bad, on the beat or not, were
      small and beginner-like.  For me it was almost like I was watching
      him practicing, not performing.

8.  Steve-O
      I thought he was improved this week, however, he doesn’t have any
      fluidity and that is very necessary for anyone who is dancing a Rumba.

Written by:  Dawn Perucca
www.thesoccerlockersite.com

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

